Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/02/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/19/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
03/26/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/02/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/09/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/16/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/23/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
04/30/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/07/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/14/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/21/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
05/28/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/04/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/11/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/18/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
06/25/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
07/02/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
07/09/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
07/16/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
07/30/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
08/06/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
08/13/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
08/20/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
08/27/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
09/03/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
09/10/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
09/17/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
09/24/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
10/01/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
10/08/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
10/15/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
10/22/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
10/29/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
11/05/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
11/12/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
11/19/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
11/26/2020 (Thu) Thanksgiving Mass 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
12/03/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
12/10/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
12/17/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active
12/24/2020 (Thu) Christmas Eve Mass 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/31/2020 (Thu) Mass 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Active